Kontakt mit wineo

Your contact in our sales team

Sales Management

Isabell Nitz
Head of International Sales

Telefon: +49 (0) 52 37 - 609 521
E-Mail:   isabel.nitz@windmoeller.de

Maya Giron Dominguez
Assistant of the Head of International Sales

Telefon: +49 (0) 52 37 - 609 546
E-Mail:   maya.dominguez@windmoeller.de

Customer Service Export

Petra Kempeni
Customer Service

Italy | Middle East

Telefon:  +49 (0) 52 37 - 609 323
Telefax:  +49 (0) 52 37 - 609 327
E-Mail:   petra.kempeni@windmoeller.de

Regina Funke
Customer Service

Spain / Portugal

Telefon: +49 (0) 52 37 - 609 324
Telefax: +49 (0) 52 37 - 609 327
E-Mail:   regina.funke@windmoeller.de

Jean-Marc Andreys
Customer Service

Luxembourg | France

Telefon: +49 (0) 52 37 - 609 522
Telefax: +49 (0) 52 37 - 609 499
E-Mail:  jean-marc.andreys@windmoeller.de

Victorien Adon
Customer Service

France | Belgium

Telefon: +49 (0) 52 37 - 609 413
Telefax: +49 (0) 52 37 - 609 499
E-Mail:   victorien.adon@windmoeller.de

Vivien Rubba
Customer Service

Austria | USA | Czech Republic | Nordics Countries

Telefon: +49 (0) 52 37 - 609 547
Telefax: +49 (0) 52 37 - 609 499
E-Mail: vivien.rubba@windmoeller.de

Xingwen Liu
Customer Service

ASP Countries

Telefon: +49 (0) 52 37 - 609 322
Telefax: +49 (0) 52 37 - 609 499
E-Mail:   Xingwen.Liu@windmoeller.de

Elisabeth Giesbrecht
 Customer Service

Russia| Ukraine|  Baltic States| Poland | Balkan States

Telefon: +49 (0) 52 37 - 609 540
Telefax: +49 (0) 52 37 - 609 499
E-Mail:   elisabeth.giesbrecht@windmoeller.de

Dagmar Kind
Customer Service

Netherlands | Turkey | UK | Greece / Malta | Cyprus

Telefon:  +49 (0) 5237 609-325
Telefax: +49 (0) 52 37 - 609 499
E-Mail:    dagmar.kind@windmoeller.de


Betty Tian
Sales Manager Asia Pacific


E-Mail: betty.tian@windmoeller.de

Export Sales Manager

Naranjo, Juan José
Sales Manager Spain


Telefon:  +34 659 466 041
E-Mail:   Juan-Jose.Naranjo@windmoeller.de

Grzegorz Mazur
Managing Director Poland

tel.        +48 71 374 02 60
fax        +48 71 735 13 50

e-mail: magdalena.popowicz@windmoeller.de
www.wineo-polska.pl

Julia Levant
Area Manager Eastern Europe


Telefon:  +49 151 54447534
E-Mail:    julia.levant@windmoeller.de


Oliver Klaus
Area Manager  South East Europe| Middle East


Telefon: : +49 173 5253006
E-Mail:  oliver.klaus@windmoeller.de


Irwo de Lange
Area Manager  BeNeLux | UK


Telefon: +31 62947 2772
E-Mail:   irwo.delange@windmoeller.de

Jorge Villena Tejedor
Area Manager Asia Pacific


Fon:     +86 21 6875 8536 ext 1819 | 130 6365 5080
E-Mail:  jorge.villena@windmoeller.de

Karl Vieth
Sales Manager Africa


Mobile: +27 60 740 0673
E-Mail:  karl.vieth@windmoeller.de

Todd Jones
Representative North America


Telefon: +1 (866) 778-0825
E-Mail:   todd.jones@windmoeller.de

Michael Pantzar                                   
Area Manager Nordics Countries


Telefon: +46 725 31 50 30     
E-Mail:   michael.pantzar@windmoeller.de

Frédéric Schmitt
Area Manager France

 

Telefon: +33 676-24 89 88
Telefax: +49 5237 609-8499
E-Mail:    frederic.schmitt@windmoeller.de

Albert Baars
Sales Manager Commercial Segment Netherlands

 

Mobile:   +31 611118747
E-Mail:    albert.baars@windmoeller.de

Silvia Koras
Sales representativ Balkan States

 

Mobile: +38163503538
E-Mail:  silvia.koras@windmoeller.de