Sales Management

Head of Sales

Isabel Nitz
Head of International Sales

Telefon: +49 (0) 52 37 - 609 521
E-Mail:   isabel.nitz@windmoeller.de

Vertriebsleitung

Christian Ciesla
Head of Sales DACH

Telefon: +49 (0) 5237 609 - 0
E-Mail:   christian.ciesla@windmoeller.de

Export Sales Department

Maya Giron Dominguez
Assistant of the Head of International Sales

Telefon: +49 (0) 52 37 - 609 546
E-Mail:   maya.dominguez@windmoeller.de

Innendienst

Isabell Tödheide
Assistant Head of Sales DACH

Telefon: +49 (0) 5237 - 609 104
E-Mail:   isabell.tödheide@windmoeller.de

Customer Service Export

Leiter Vertriebsinnendienst

Simon Böer
Head of Customer Service
 
Telefon: +49 5237 609-342
Telefax:  +49 5237 609-309
E-Mail: simon.boeer@windmoeller.de

Export Sales Department

Xingwen Liu
Customer Service

ASP Countries

Telefon: +49 (0) 52 37 - 609 322
Telefax: +49 (0) 52 37 - 609 499
E-Mail:   Xingwen.Liu@windmoeller.de

Export Sales Department

Petra Kempeni
Customer Service

Italy | Middle East

Telefon:  +49 (0) 52 37 - 609 323
Telefax:  +49 (0) 52 37 - 609 327
E-Mail:   petra.kempeni@windmoeller.de

Export Sales Department

Regina Funke
Customer Service

Spain / Portugal

Telefon: +49 (0) 52 37 - 609 324
Telefax: +49 (0) 52 37 - 609 327
E-Mail:   regina.funke@windmoeller.de

Export Sales Department

Jean-Marc Andreys
Customer Service

Luxembourg | France

Telefon: +49 (0) 52 37 - 609 522
Telefax: +49 (0) 52 37 - 609 499
E-Mail:  jean-marc.andreys@windmoeller.de

Export Sales Department

Victorien Adon
Customer Service

France | Belgium

Telefon: +49 (0) 52 37 - 609 413
Telefax: +49 (0) 52 37 - 609 499
E-Mail:   victorien.adon@windmoeller.de

Export Sales Department

Dagmar Kind
Customer Service

Netherlands | Turkey | UK | Greece / Malta | Cyprus

Telefon:  +49 (0) 5237 609-325
Telefax: +49 (0) 52 37 - 609 499
E-Mail:    dagmar.kind@windmoeller.de

Export Sales Department

Vivien Rubba
Customer Service

Austria | USA | Czech Republic | Nordics Countries

Telefon: +49 (0) 52 37 - 609 547
Telefax: +49 (0) 52 37 - 609 499
E-Mail: vivien.rubba@windmoeller.de

Export Sales Department

Elisabeth Giesbrecht
Customer Service

Russia| Ukraine|  Baltic States| Poland | Balkan States

Telefon: +49 (0) 52 37 - 609 540
Telefax: +49 (0) 52 37 - 609 499
E-Mail:   elisabeth.giesbrecht@windmoeller.de

Innendienst

Mirco Cosentino
Sales / Customer Service

Spain| Portugal | Latin America | Italy

Telefon:  +49 (0) 5237 609-325
Telefax:  +49 (0) 52 37 - 609 499
E-Mail:    Mirco.Cosentino@windmoeller.de

Export Sales Manager

Export Sales Department

Jorge Villena Tejedor
Area Manager Asia Pacific


Mobile:  130 6365 5080
E-Mail:  jorge.villena@windmoeller.de

Export Sales Department

Betty Tian
Sales Manager China


E-Mail: betty.tian@windmoeller.de

Export Sales Department

Karl Vieth
Area Manager Africa


Mobile: +27 60 740 0673
E-Mail:  karl.vieth@windmoeller.de

Export Sales Department

Oliver Klaus
Area Manager  South East Europe| Middle East

Mobile: +49 173 5253006
E-Mail:  oliver.klaus@windmoeller.de

Export Sales Department

Naranjo, Juan José
Sales Manager Spain

Mobile:  +34 659 466 041
E-Mail:   Juan-Jose.Naranjo@windmoeller.de

Export Sales Department

Frédéric Schmitt
Area Manager France

 

Mobile:  +33 676-24 89 88
E-Mail:   frederic.schmitt@windmoeller.de

Export Sales Department

Bertrand Tridon
Responsable Commercial

 

50, 53, 61, 72, 14 ,28, 27, 76, 80, 60,62, 59, 02, 51, 08

 

Telefon: +33 6 87 27 57 76
E-Mail:    bertrand.tridon@windmoeller.de

Export Sales Department

Thibault Derré
Responsable commercial et prescription IDF

 

78, 75, 95, 93, 94, 770 45, 91, 41, 89

 

Telefon: +33 6 88 57 63 09
E-Mail:  thibault.derre@windmoeller.de

Export Sales Department

Philippe Maillavin
Responsable des ventes et prescriptions
Rhône Alpes / Sud Est

 

18, 58, 71, 03, 42, 63, 01, 69, 38, 74, 73, 05, 04, 06, 2a, 2b, 83, 84, 25, 07,
30, 13, 43, 66, 11, 34, 12, 48,15

 

Telefon: +33 6 32 06 34 65
E-Mail:  philippe.maillavin@windmoeller.de

Export Sales Department

Frédéric Aknine
Responsable des ventes et prescriptions
France EST et Luxembourg

 

39, 25, 21, 10, 55, 54, 57,  67, 88, 68, 90, 70, 25, 52

 

Telefon: +33 6 40 22 29 88
E-Mail:  frederic.aknine@windmoeller.de

Export Sales Department

Irwo de Lange
Area Manager  BeNeLux | UK


Mobile: +31 62947 2772
E-Mail:   irwo.delange@windmoeller.de

Export Sales Department

Albert Baars
Sales Manager Commercial Segment Netherlands

 

Mobile:   +31 611118747
E-Mail:    albert.baars@windmoeller.de

Export Sales Department

Michael Pantzar                                   
Area Manager Nordics Countries


Mobile: +46 725 31 50 30     
E-Mail:   michael.pantzar@windmoeller.de

Export Sales Department

Julia Levant
Area Manager Eastern Europe


Mobile:  +49 151 54447534
E-Mail:    julia.levant@windmoeller.de

Export Sales Department

Grzegorz Mazur
Managing Director Poland

tel.        +48 71 374 02 60
fax        +48 71 735 13 50

e-mail: grzegorz.mazur@windmoeller.de
www.wineo-polska.pl

Außendienst Objekt

Timo Jahnen
Key Account Manager Maritime + Railway

Telefon: +49 (0) 151 54447531
E-Mail:   timo.jahnen@windmoeller.de

Export Sales Department

Silvia Koras
Sales Representativ Balkan States

 

Mobile: +38163503538
E-Mail:  silvia.koras@windmoeller.de

Export Sales Department

Todd Jones
Representative North America

Mobile: +1 (866) 778-0825
E-Mail:   todd.jones@windmoeller.de