Sales Management

Head of Sales

Isabel Nitz
Head of International Sales

Telefon: +49 (0) 52 37 - 609 521
E-Mail:   isabel.nitz(at)windmoeller.de

Vertriebsleitung

Christian Ciesla
Head of Sales DACH

Telefon: +49 (0) 5237 609 - 0
E-Mail:   christian.ciesla@windmoeller.de

Innendienst

Sandra Aschof
Assistant Head of Sales DACH

Telefon: +49 (0) 5237 609 222
E-Mail:   sandra.aschof@windmoeller.de

Customer Service Export

Leiter Vertriebsinnendienst

Simon Böer
Head of Customer Service
 
Telefon: +49 5237 609-342
Telefax:  +49 5237 609-309
E-Mail: simon.boeer@windmoeller.de

Export Sales Department

Xingwen Liu
Customer Service

ASP Countries

Telefon: +49 (0) 52 37 - 609 322
Telefax: +49 (0) 52 37 - 609 499
E-Mail:   Xingwen.Liu@windmoeller.de

Export Sales Department

Petra Kempeni
Customer Service

Italy | Middle East

Telefon:  +49 (0) 52 37 - 609 323
Telefax:  +49 (0) 52 37 - 609 327
E-Mail:   petra.kempeni@windmoeller.de

Export Sales Department

Regina Funke
Customer Service

Spain / Portugal

Telefon: +49 (0) 52 37 - 609 324
Telefax: +49 (0) 52 37 - 609 327
E-Mail:   regina.funke@windmoeller.de

Export Sales Department

Jean-Marc Andreys
Customer Service

Luxembourg | France

Telefon: +49 (0) 52 37 - 609 522
Telefax: +49 (0) 52 37 - 609 499
E-Mail:  jean-marc.andreys@windmoeller.de

Export Sales Department

Victorien Adon
Customer Service

France | Belgium

Telefon: +49 (0) 52 37 - 609 413
Telefax: +49 (0) 52 37 - 609 499
E-Mail:   victorien.adon@windmoeller.de

Export Sales Department

Dagmar Kind
Customer Service

Netherlands | Turkey | UK | Greece / Malta | Cyprus

Telefon:  +49 (0) 5237 609-325
Telefax: +49 (0) 52 37 - 609 499
E-Mail:    dagmar.kind@windmoeller.de

Export Sales Department

Vivien Rubba
Customer Service

Austria | USA | Czech Republic | Nordics Countries

Telefon: +49 (0) 52 37 - 609 547
Telefax: +49 (0) 52 37 - 609 499
E-Mail: vivien.rubba@windmoeller.de

Export Sales Department

Elisabeth Giesbrecht
Customer Service

Russia| Ukraine|  Baltic States| Poland | Balkan States

Telefon: +49 (0) 52 37 - 609 540
Telefax: +49 (0) 52 37 - 609 499
E-Mail:   elisabeth.giesbrecht@windmoeller.de

Innendienst

Mirco Cosentino
Sales / Customer Service

Spain| Portugal | Latin America | Italy

Telefon:  +49 (0) 5237 609-325
Telefax:  +49 (0) 52 37 - 609 499
E-Mail:    Mirco.Cosentino@windmoeller.de

Export Sales Manager

Export Sales Department

Jorge Villena Tejedor
Area Manager Asia Pacific


E-Mail:  jorge.villena@windmoeller.de

Export Sales Department

Betty Tian
Sales Manager China


E-Mail: betty.tian@windmoeller.de

Export Sales Department

Karl Vieth
Area Manager Africa


E-Mail:  karl.vieth@windmoeller.de

Export Sales Department

Oliver Klaus
Area Manager  South East Europe| Middle East


E-Mail:  oliver.klaus@windmoeller.de

Export Sales Department

Naranjo, Juan José
Sales Manager Spain


E-Mail:   Juan-Jose.Naranjo@windmoeller.de

Export Sales Department

Frédéric Schmitt
Area Manager France

 

E-Mail:   frederic.schmitt@windmoeller.de

Export Sales Department

Bertrand Tridon
Responsable Commercial

 

50, 53, 61, 72, 14 ,28, 27, 76, 80, 60,62, 59, 02, 51, 08

 

E-Mail:    bertrand.tridon@windmoeller.de

Export Sales Department

Thibault Derré
Responsable commercial et prescription IDF

 

78, 75, 95, 93, 94, 770 45, 91, 41, 89

E-Mail:  thibault.derre@windmoeller.de

Export Sales Department

Philippe Maillavin
Responsable des ventes et prescriptions
Rhône Alpes / Sud Est

 

18, 58, 71, 03, 42, 63, 01, 69, 38, 74, 73, 05, 04, 06, 2a, 2b, 83, 84, 25, 07,
30, 13, 43, 66, 11, 34, 12, 48,15

 

E-Mail:  philippe.maillavin@windmoeller.de

Export Sales Department

Frédéric Aknine
Responsable des ventes et prescriptions
France EST et Luxembourg

 

39, 25, 21, 10, 55, 54, 57,  67, 88, 68, 90, 70, 25, 52

 

E-Mail:  frederic.aknine@windmoeller.de

Export Sales Department

Irwo de Lange
Area Manager  BeNeLux | UK


E-Mail:   irwo.delange@windmoeller.de

Export Sales Department

Albert Baars
Sales Manager Commercial Segment Netherlands

 

E-Mail:    albert.baars@windmoeller.de

Export Sales Department

Michael Pantzar                                   
Area Manager Nordics Countries


E-Mail:   michael.pantzar@windmoeller.de

Export Sales Department

Julia Levant
Area Manager Eastern Europe


E-Mail:    julia.levant@windmoeller.de

Export Sales Department

Grzegorz Mazur
Managing Director Poland


e-mail: grzegorz.mazur@windmoeller.de
www.wineo-polska.pl

Außendienst Objekt

Timo Jahnen
Key Account Manager Maritime + Railway


E-Mail:   timo.jahnen@windmoeller.de

Export Sales Department

Silvia Koras
Sales Representativ Balkan States

 

E-Mail:  silvia.koras@windmoeller.de

Export Sales Department

Todd Jones
Representative North America


E-Mail:   todd.jones@windmoeller.de