Sales Management

Head of Sales

Isabel Nitz
Director Sales International

Telefon: +49 (0) 52 37 - 609 521
E-Mail:   isabel.nitz(at)windmoeller.de

Vertriebsleitung

Christian Ciesla
Director sales DACH

Telefon: +49 (0) 5237 609 - 0
E-Mail:   christian.ciesla@windmoeller.de

Innendienst

Sandra Aschof
Assistant to the Director Sales DACH

Telefon: +49 (0) 5237 609 222
E-Mail:   sandra.aschof@windmoeller.de

Customer Service Export

Leiter Vertriebsinnendienst

Simon Böer
Head of Customer Service
 
Telefon: +49 5237 609-342
Telefax:  +49 5237 609-309
E-Mail: simon.boeer@windmoeller.de

Export Sales Department

Xingwen Liu
Sales I Customer Service International

China| Hong Kong | South Korea | Tailand
Vietnam | Taiwan | Singapore | Australia | New Zealand

Telefon: +49 (0) 52 37 - 609 322
Telefax: +49 (0) 52 37 - 609 499
E-Mail:   Xingwen.Liu@windmoeller.de

Export Sales Department

Petra Kempeni
Sales I Customer Service International

Middle East | North Africa | Rest Africa | Czech Republic | Slovakia
Greece | Malta | Cyprus

Telefon:  +49 (0) 52 37 - 609 323
Telefax:  +49 (0) 52 37 - 609 327
E-Mail:   petra.kempeni@windmoeller.de

Export Sales Department

Regina Funke
Sales I Customer Service International

France | Netherlands

Telefon: +49 (0) 52 37 - 609 324
Telefax: +49 (0) 52 37 - 609 327
E-Mail:   regina.funke@windmoeller.de

Export Sales Department

Jean-Marc Andreys
Sales I Customer Service International

Luxembourg | France

Telefon: +49 (0) 52 37 - 609 522
Telefax: +49 (0) 52 37 - 609 499
E-Mail:  jean-marc.andreys@windmoeller.de

Export Sales Department

Victorien Adon
Sales I Customer Service International

France | Belgium

Telefon: +49 (0) 52 37 - 609 413
Telefax: +49 (0) 52 37 - 609 499
E-Mail:   victorien.adon@windmoeller.de

Export Sales Department

Dagmar Kind
Sales I Customer Service International

Netherlands | Turkey | UK

Telefon:  +49 (0) 5237 609-325
Telefax: +49 (0) 52 37 - 609 499
E-Mail:    dagmar.kind@windmoeller.de

Export Sales Department

Vivien Rubba
Sales I Customer Service International

USA | Canada | Norway | Sweden | Finland
Denmark | Iceland

Telefon: +49 (0) 52 37 - 609 547
Telefax: +49 (0) 52 37 - 609 499
E-Mail: vivien.rubba@windmoeller.de

Export Sales Department

Elisabeth Giesbrecht
Sales I Customer Service International

Russia | Poland | Lithuania | Hungary | Ukraine | Romania
Bulgaria | Slovenia | Bosnia | Croatia | Serbia

Telefon: +49 (0) 52 37 - 609 540
Telefax: +49 (0) 52 37 - 609 499
E-Mail:   elisabeth.giesbrecht@windmoeller.de

Innendienst

Mirco Cosentino
Sales I Customer Service International

Spain | Portugal | Latin America | Italy

Telefon:  +49 (0) 5237 609-325
Telefax:  +49 (0) 52 37 - 609 499
E-Mail:    Mirco.Cosentino@windmoeller.de

Export Sales Manager

Export Sales Department

Michael Pantzar                                   
Area Manager Asia Pacific


E-Mail:   michael.pantzar@windmoeller.de

Export Sales Department

Betty Tian
Sales Representative China


E-Mail: betty.tian@windmoeller.de

Export Sales Department

Karl Vieth
Area Manager Subsahara Africa


E-Mail:  karl.vieth@windmoeller.de

Export Sales Department

Oliver Klaus
Area Manager Middle East & North Africa


E-Mail:  oliver.klaus@windmoeller.de

Export Sales Department

Naranjo, Juan José
Sales Representative Spain


E-Mail:   Juan-Jose.Naranjo@windmoeller.de

Export Sales Department

Frédéric Schmitt
Country Manager France

 

E-Mail:   frederic.schmitt@windmoeller.de

Export Sales Department

Bertrand Tridon
Sales Representative 

France

50, 53, 61, 72, 14 ,28, 27, 76, 80, 60,62, 59, 02, 51, 08

 

E-Mail:    bertrand.tridon@windmoeller.de

Export Sales Department

Philippe Maillavin
Sales Representative
Rhône Alpes / Sud Est

 

18, 58, 71, 03, 42, 63, 01, 69, 38, 74, 73, 05, 04, 06, 2a, 2b, 83, 84, 25, 07,
30, 13, 43, 66, 11, 34, 12, 48,15

 

E-Mail:  philippe.maillavin@windmoeller.de

Export Sales Department

Frédéric Aknine
Sales Representative
France EST et Luxembourg

 

39, 25, 21, 10, 55, 54, 57,  67, 88, 68, 90, 70, 25, 52

 

E-Mail:  frederic.aknine@windmoeller.de

Export Sales Department

Irwo de Lange
Head of Sales West Europe

E-Mail:   irwo.delange@windmoeller.de

Export Sales Department

Albert Baars
Sales Representative Commercial Netherlands

 

E-Mail:    albert.baars@windmoeller.de

Export Sales Department

Roberto Pontelli
Sales Representative Italy

Mobil: +39 3475 669376

Export Sales Department

Todd Jones
Vice President Operations


E-Mail:   todd.jones@windmoeller.de

Export Sales Department

Grzegorz Mazur
Dyrektor, Członek Zarządu


e-mail: grzegorz.mazur@windmoeller.de
www.wineo-polska.pl

Export Sales Department

Silvia Koras
Sales Representative Southeast Europe

 

E-Mail:  silvia.koras@windmoeller.de